Bitcoin Rush – Review and Experiences

Last Update on January 19, 2022 by Cyrielle

We have waited a long time to write this article because we saw a huge opportunity in Bitcoin Rush. It is in fact one of the trendiest auto trading platforms in the crypto market. As always, we're the first to review a platform that's both emerging and promising, and here's what we found.

Bitcoin Rush

Since the market introduction of automatic investment systems for cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, everyone can use them. They are extremely easy to use and allow you to generate passive income. For a long time, only finance and Bitcoin experts were able to make money online from cryptocurrencies because the skills needed are extremely specialized and you certainly won't get them with a normal job.

As awareness has grown about the existence of Bitcoin Robots like Bitcoin Rush, you too can earn large amounts of money without any knowledge of economics or finance. Many such platforms have sprung up in recent months and Bitcoin Rush is one of the best, if not the very best.

All this makes it possible to expand our income even for us ordinary people. The only problem is that the platforms are often unknown, which is why we are here. Among the various Bitcoin Robot articles we create for our readers, this article explains why Bitcoin Rush stands out through its outstanding results. All the tests we performed were live, and we also consulted other colleagues (third parties) to ensure that everything was carried out with the utmost seriousness.

This Bitcoin Robot for the automatic trading of cryptocurrencies works great. Anyone who follows us to the end of this article will be able to change their life through Bitcoin Rush.

What is Bitcoin Rush?

For those who read us more often but are not familiar with this series of articles devoted to Bitcoin Robots for cryptocurrencies, we will immediately explain what Bitcoin Rush is. It is an online trading platform suitable for trading all types of cryptos, the most important of which is Bitcoin. The platform always tries to sell Bitcoins when their price goes up and buy them up when their price goes down, the difference between them makes up the profit.

Bitcoin Rush has enabled its users to make a profit of up to $800 per day, thus ignoring the initial investment.

Below is the summary of our review:

  • Bitcoin Rush is put together in a very professional way, but above all intuitive and easy to use, even by ordinary people;
  • We have been able to confirm that all legal documents stating that Bitcoin Rush has been verified by third parties are correct. So everything is in order from a legislative point of view;
  • Bitcoin Rush only uses certified brokers;
  • Customer service is active every day, and the $250 minimum deposit is the lowest ever compared to competitors;

Anyone can create an account and use Bitcoin Rush, regardless of your country of origin or your computer's operating system.

The reason for our interest in these Bitcoin Robots

Making money continuously without too many complications, to supplement a meager salary, is an opportunity that everyone would be interested in. Many Bitcoin Robots similar to Bitcoin Rush have already passed through our hands. We tested them all and they all turned out to work, but we believe Bitcoin Rush has something more. These platforms are for automatic trading. This means that the user just needs to deposit the money, start the BOT and withdraw the money. Today our lives are increasingly busy, which makes this a pleasant solution.

Many users on the Bitcoin Rush site thank the creators and have said that the Bitcoin Robot helped them get out of an economically difficult situation.

But you probably have one important question: is this Bitcoin Robot a scam? This is certainly a legitimate question, as there is a lot of fraud in the online financial market. We can also confirm with relative certainty that this is becoming more and more common in all markets, BOTs seem to be popping up like mushrooms every day. They all promise the same thing, but few keep these promises: Bitcoin Rush is one of them. We've analyzed several BOTs over time, some of which were simply trying to scam us, but many others didn't have the IT background necessary to create a successful algorithm and were simply inefficient.

Our findings of Bitcoin Rush

From a trading software point of view, Bitcoin Rush seems extremely reliable. You can use the platform without worrying about the volatility of the market, nor the possibility of losing your money. We found that out of 100 trades executed by Bitcoin Rush, on average about 97 close positively, thus inevitably leading to gains far exceeding losses. If you go to the official Bitcoin Rush website, you can read dozens of reviews from users who have changed their lives through Bitcoin Rush. Many have continued to use it even after reaching the financial goal they set for themselves. It's great that so many people have decided to leave a review. On average, reviews on the internet are not left by those who are satisfied with a product, but by those who love or hate it. In this case, everyone has loved Bitcoin Rush.

How to get started

We have tested all the features of Bitcoin Rush and it is extremely easy to use. Below you will find all our experiences.

We started by creating a new account, which took less than 10 minutes. Then we made the first deposit of $250 to start trading. With a simple click, we started trading live, after which the Bitcoin Robot started working completely autonomously. As you will understand, anyone is able to do this, as the Bitcoin Robot will perform every operation all by itself without any need for any help.

To register and start earning money, follow these simple steps:

Registration

To start the registration process, all you need to do is go to the Bitcoin Rush official website, there you will see a form, light green in color. You can't miss this one, because it is extremely visible. You will then be asked to link a few details to your account; your email address, your mobile number and your name. We recommend that you use a new email address especially for Bitcoin Rush, in order to avoid the emails being flooded with spam from other services that don't care about the privacy of their users. The phone number must of course be a mobile number and not a landline, where you must enter your country's area code. The number will be used within an hour to confirm your identity. Also keep in mind the security of the password you set, which depends on the number of characters and the extent to which it can be exposed to reverse engineering. It is not necessary to enter second or third names, in the case of homonyms you will be contacted for further verification of your identity.

Deposit

Compared to many other platforms, Bitcoin Rush only requires a small minimum amount: $250. After a short time you will make so much profit that you will forget the initial investment, but we always advise you to be careful. Transfer all the money you earn to your own account, reinvest only a portion of it, so you never lose out. There are about a hundred methods available for depositing and withdrawing money, so you can basically pick whatever you want. It will almost certainly be available on Bitcoin Rush. Don't worry, there is no commission on deposits like other less efficient manual trading platforms.

Live Trading

This is the last step. Live trading allows you to launch the BOT and watch it work wonders. Of the many features available for investing, we recommend using the stop loss feature. This determines how much you can afford to invest; the BOT will then not go beyond that amount. Once the BOT senses that the financial market is continuously losing or being excessively unstable, the trading session will freeze. It takes about 30 minutes a day, but the more time you spend on Bitcoin Rush, the more money you can make. We therefore recommend that you keep abreast of the various news in the world of Bitcoin. This will allow you to gradually gain experience and customize the Bitcoin Rush interface more and more. However, if you don't want to do this, don't worry, everything is preset too.

Why are investors afraid of automatic BOTs?

We are sure that many investors are hesitant to invest in the crypto market through automatic Bitcoin Robots because the market is highly volatile. The first thing you will probably have found on the internet is that the price of Bitcoins fluctuates from second to second, and the same goes for other cryptos. But that hasn't stopped a small group; they believed in Bitcoin Rush and got rich.

We believe that investors are afraid of automatic Bitcoin Robots such as Bitcoin Rush for another reason, because they do not know the concepts of artificial intelligence and automatic trading. They fear that the sheer amount of calculations performed by Bitcoin Rush will directly damage their computers. In reality, however, all calculations are done on the virtual server, not on the computer. The concept of artificial intelligence is also very easy to explain. The Bitcoin Robot continuously performs calculations that are not an end in themselves, but the Bitcoin Robot can learn while performing these calculations. In this way, the Bitcoin Robot learns what is most efficient and which calculations are most suitable for the market in which they are active, in this case the online financial market of cryptos.

Fast and easy trading

It is virtually impossible to get stuck with Bitcoin Rush through misunderstanding. There are in fact very useful widgets available all over the site. Once clicked, they will tell you step by step what to do.

Our Final Verdict on Bitcoin Rush!

In conclusion, we can say that Bitcoin Rush is far from disappearing from the crypto market and that it will be used by hundreds of thousands of people to get rich. It actually works flawlessly, and even though we've only done testing, we've made a lot of money too. Withdrawing money is also easy (we recommend PayPal), and the customer service is very friendly.

Bitcoin Rush is without a doubt one of the best platforms for automated crypto trading, so we recommend it to all our readers.

FAQ

Is it possible to withdraw Bitcoin, or is only real currency available?

Unfortunately, it is not possible to withdraw Bitcoin, but only real currency, such as euros or dollars. But don't worry; if you plan to buy Bitcoins for reasons other than directly resell them, there are many other sites that can do that for you. Bitcoin Rush is mainly there to get rich.

How secure are the transactions?

The security of the transactions is maximum. Just like when you shop on Amazon or other major websites, Bitcoin Rush also ensures maximum transparency and security.

  • Our Review
  • Rated 4.5 stars
    4.5 / 5
  • User Rating
  • Rated 4.3 stars
    4.3 / 5 (209 )


+ messages

Nico Van de Walle is a super enthusiastic Bitcoin enthusiast. He bought his first Bitcoins in 2014 and has been totally hooked ever since. He sees Bitcoin as one of the most important currencies in the future, and since 2015 he maintains several blogs where he discusses various Bitcoin related topics.

Bitcoin Rush - Examen et expériences

Dernière mise à jour le 19 janvier 2022 par Cyrelle

Nous avons attendu longtemps pour écrire cet article car nous avons vu une énorme opportunité dans Bitcoin Rush. C'est en fait l'une des plateformes de trading automatique les plus en vogue sur le marché de la cryptographie. Comme toujours, nous sommes les premiers à passer en revue une plateforme à la fois émergente et prometteuse, et voici ce que nous avons trouvé.

Bitcoin Rush

Depuis l'introduction sur le marché des systèmes d'investissement automatique pour les crypto-monnaies telles que Bitcoin, tout le monde peut les utiliser. Ils sont extrêmement simples à utiliser et vous permettent de générer des revenus passifs. Pendant longtemps, seuls les experts en finance et Bitcoin ont pu gagner de l'argent en ligne à partir de crypto-monnaies car les compétences requises sont extrêmement spécialisées et vous ne les obtiendrez certainement pas avec un travail normal.

Au fur et à mesure que la prise de conscience de l'existence de robots Bitcoin comme Bitcoin Rush s'est accrue, vous pouvez également gagner de grosses sommes d'argent sans aucune connaissance en économie ou en finance. De nombreuses plateformes de ce type ont vu le jour ces derniers mois et Bitcoin Rush est l'une des meilleures, sinon la meilleure.

Tout cela permet d'augmenter nos revenus même pour nous, les gens ordinaires. Le seul problème est que les plateformes sont souvent inconnues, c'est pourquoi nous sommes ici. Parmi les différents articles Bitcoin Robot que nous créons pour nos lecteurs, cet article explique pourquoi Bitcoin Rush se démarque par ses résultats exceptionnels. Tous les tests que nous avons effectués étaient en direct, et nous avons également consulté d'autres collègues (tiers) pour nous assurer que tout a été effectué avec le plus grand sérieux.

Ce robot Bitcoin pour le trading automatique de crypto-monnaies fonctionne très bien. Quiconque nous suivra jusqu'à la fin de cet article pourra changer sa vie grâce à Bitcoin Rush.

Qu'est-ce que Bitcoin Rush ?

Pour ceux qui nous lisent plus souvent mais ne connaissent pas cette série d'articles consacrés aux Robots Bitcoin pour les crypto-monnaies, nous expliquerons tout de suite ce qu'est Bitcoin Rush. Il s'agit d'une plateforme de trading en ligne adaptée au trading de tous types de cryptos, dont le plus important est le Bitcoin. La plateforme essaie toujours de vendre des Bitcoins lorsque leur prix augmente et de les acheter lorsque leur prix baisse, la différence entre eux constitue le profit.

Bitcoin Rush a permis à ses utilisateurs de réaliser un profit allant jusqu'à 800 $ par jour, ignorant ainsi l'investissement initial.

Ci-dessous le résumé de notre examen :

  • Bitcoin Rush est construit de manière très professionnelle, mais surtout intuitive et facile à utiliser, même par des personnes ordinaires ;
  • Nous avons pu confirmer que tous les documents juridiques indiquant que Bitcoin Rush a été vérifié par des tiers sont corrects. Tout est donc en ordre d'un point de vue législatif ;
  • Bitcoin Rush n'utilise que des courtiers certifiés ;
  • Le service client est actif tous les jours et le dépôt minimum de 250 $ est le plus bas jamais enregistré par rapport aux concurrents ;

N'importe qui peut créer un compte et utiliser Bitcoin Rush, quel que soit votre pays d'origine ou le système d'exploitation de votre ordinateur.

La raison de notre intérêt pour ces robots Bitcoin

Gagner de l'argent en continu sans trop de complications, pour compléter un maigre salaire, est une opportunité qui intéresserait tout le monde. De nombreux robots Bitcoin similaires à Bitcoin Rush sont déjà passés entre nos mains. Nous les avons tous testés et ils ont tous fonctionné, mais nous pensons que Bitcoin Rush a quelque chose de plus. Ces plateformes sont destinées au trading automatique. Cela signifie que l'utilisateur n'a qu'à déposer l'argent, démarrer le BOT et retirer l'argent. Aujourd'hui, nos vies sont de plus en plus chargées, ce qui en fait une solution agréable.

De nombreux utilisateurs du site Bitcoin Rush remercient les créateurs et ont déclaré que le robot Bitcoin les avait aidés à se sortir d'une situation économiquement difficile.

Mais vous avez probablement une question importante : ce robot Bitcoin est-il une arnaque ? C'est certainement une question légitime, car il y a beaucoup de fraudes sur le marché financier en ligne. Nous pouvons également confirmer avec une relative certitude que cela devient de plus en plus courant sur tous les marchés, les BOT semblent pousser comme des champignons tous les jours. Ils promettent tous la même chose, mais peu tiennent ces promesses : Bitcoin Rush en fait partie. Nous avons analysé plusieurs BOT au fil du temps, dont certains essayaient simplement de nous arnaquer, mais beaucoup d'autres n'avaient pas les connaissances informatiques nécessaires pour créer un algorithme réussi et étaient tout simplement inefficaces.

Nos découvertes de Bitcoin Rush

D'un point de vue logiciel de trading, Bitcoin Rush semble extrêmement fiable. Vous pouvez utiliser la plateforme sans vous soucier de la volatilité du marché, ni de la possibilité de perdre votre argent. Nous avons constaté que sur 100 transactions exécutées par Bitcoin Rush, environ 97 en moyenne sont clôturées positivement, entraînant ainsi inévitablement des gains dépassant de loin les pertes. Si vous allez sur le site officiel de Bitcoin Rush, vous pouvez lire des dizaines d'avis d'utilisateurs qui ont changé leur vie grâce à Bitcoin Rush. Beaucoup ont continué à l'utiliser même après avoir atteint l'objectif financier qu'ils se sont fixé. C'est super que tant de gens aient décidé de laisser un avis. En moyenne, les avis sur Internet ne sont pas laissés par ceux qui sont satisfaits d'un produit, mais par ceux qui l'aiment ou le détestent. Dans ce cas, tout le monde a adoré Bitcoin Rush.

Comment commencer

Nous avons testé toutes les fonctionnalités de Bitcoin Rush et il est extrêmement facile à utiliser. Vous trouverez ci-dessous toutes nos expériences.

Nous avons commencé par créer un nouveau compte, ce qui a pris moins de 10 minutes. Ensuite, nous avons effectué le premier dépôt de 250 $ pour commencer à trader. D'un simple clic, nous avons commencé à trader en direct, après quoi le robot Bitcoin a commencé à fonctionner de manière totalement autonome. Comme vous le comprendrez, tout le monde est capable de le faire, car le robot Bitcoin effectuera toutes les opérations tout seul sans aucune aide.

Pour vous inscrire et commencer à gagner de l'argent, suivez ces étapes simples :

Inscription

Pour commencer le processus d'inscription, il vous suffit de vous rendre sur le site officiel de Bitcoin Rush, vous y verrez un formulaire de couleur vert clair. Vous ne pouvez pas manquer celui-ci, car il est extrêmement visible. Il vous sera alors demandé de lier quelques informations à votre compte ; votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de portable et votre nom. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser une nouvelle adresse e-mail en particulier pour Bitcoin Rush, afin d'éviter que les e-mails ne soient inondés de spam d'autres services qui ne se soucient pas de la confidentialité de leurs utilisateurs. Le numéro de téléphone doit bien entendu être un numéro de portable et non une ligne fixe, où vous devez entrer l'indicatif régional de votre pays. Le numéro sera utilisé dans l'heure pour confirmer votre identité. Gardez également à l'esprit la sécurité du mot de passe que vous définissez, qui dépend du nombre de caractères et de la mesure dans laquelle il peut être exposé à la rétro-ingénierie. Il n'est pas nécessaire de saisir un deuxième ou un troisième nom, dans le cas d'homonymes, vous serez contacté pour une vérification plus approfondie de votre identité.

Stockage

Par rapport à de nombreuses autres plateformes, Bitcoin Rush ne nécessite qu'un petit montant minimum : 250 $. Après peu de temps, vous ferez tellement de bénéfices que vous oublierez l'investissement initial, mais nous vous conseillons toujours d'être prudent. Transférez tout l'argent que vous gagnez sur votre propre compte, n'en réinvestissez qu'une partie afin de ne jamais perdre. Il existe une centaine de méthodes disponibles pour déposer et retirer de l'argent, vous pouvez donc choisir ce que vous voulez. Il sera presque certainement disponible sur Bitcoin Rush. Ne vous inquiétez pas, il n'y a pas de commission sur les dépôts comme sur d'autres plateformes de trading manuel moins efficaces.

Commerce en direct

C'est la dernière étape. Le trading en direct vous permet de lancer le BOT et de le regarder faire des merveilles. Parmi les nombreuses fonctionnalités disponibles pour investir, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser la fonction stop loss. Cela détermine combien vous pouvez vous permettre d'investir ; le BOT n'ira alors pas au-delà de ce montant. Une fois que le BOT détecte que le marché financier perd continuellement ou est excessivement instable, la séance de négociation se fige. Cela prend environ 30 minutes par jour, mais plus vous passez de temps sur Bitcoin Rush, plus vous pouvez gagner d'argent. Nous vous recommandons donc de vous tenir au courant des différentes actualités dans le monde du Bitcoin. Cela vous permettra d'acquérir progressivement de l'expérience et de personnaliser de plus en plus l'interface Bitcoin Rush. Cependant, si vous ne voulez pas faire cela, ne vous inquiétez pas, tout est également prédéfini.

Pourquoi les investisseurs ont-ils peur des BOT automatiques ?

Nous sommes sûrs que de nombreux investisseurs hésitent à investir sur le marché de la cryptographie via des robots Bitcoin automatiques car le marché est très volatil. La première chose que vous aurez probablement trouvée sur internet est que le prix des Bitcoins fluctue de seconde en seconde, et il en va de même pour les autres cryptos. Mais cela n'a pas arrêté un petit groupe ; ils ont cru en Bitcoin Rush et sont devenus riches.

Nous pensons que les investisseurs ont peur des robots Bitcoin automatiques tels que Bitcoin Rush pour une autre raison, car ils ne connaissent pas les concepts d'intelligence artificielle et de trading automatique. Ils craignent que la grande quantité de calculs effectués par Bitcoin Rush n'endommage directement leurs ordinateurs. En réalité, cependant, tous les calculs sont effectués sur le serveur virtuel, pas sur l'ordinateur. Le concept d'intelligence artificielle est également très facile à expliquer. Le Robot Bitcoin effectue en permanence des calculs qui ne sont pas une fin en soi, mais le Robot Bitcoin peut apprendre en effectuant ces calculs. De cette façon, le Robot Bitcoin apprend ce qui est le plus efficace et quels calculs sont les plus adaptés au marché sur lequel il est actif, en l'occurrence le marché financier en ligne des cryptos.

Négociation rapide et facile

Il est pratiquement impossible de rester coincé avec Bitcoin Rush par malentendu. Il existe en effet des widgets très utiles disponibles partout sur le site. Une fois cliqué, ils vous diront étape par étape ce qu'il faut faire.

Notre verdict final sur Bitcoin Rush !

En conclusion, on peut dire que Bitcoin Rush est loin de disparaître du marché de la crypto et qu'il sera utilisé par des centaines de milliers de personnes pour s'enrichir. En fait, cela fonctionne parfaitement, et même si nous n'avons fait que des tests, nous avons également gagné beaucoup d'argent. Le retrait d'argent est également facile (nous recommandons PayPal) et le service client est très sympathique.

Bitcoin Rush est sans aucun doute l'une des meilleures plateformes de trading crypto automatisé, nous le recommandons donc à tous nos lecteurs.

QFP

Est-il possible de retirer du Bitcoin, ou seule la monnaie réelle est-elle disponible ?

Malheureusement, il n'est pas possible de retirer du Bitcoin, mais uniquement de la monnaie réelle, comme des euros ou des dollars. Mais ne vous inquiétez pas ; si vous envisagez d'acheter des Bitcoins pour des raisons autres que de les revendre directement, il existe de nombreux autres sites qui peuvent le faire pour vous. Bitcoin Rush est principalement là pour devenir riche.

Dans quelle mesure les transactions sont-elles sécurisées ?

La sécurité des transactions est maximale. Tout comme lorsque vous magasinez sur Amazon ou d'autres sites Web majeurs, Bitcoin Rush garantit également une transparence et une sécurité maximales.

  • Notre avis
  • Classé 4.5 étoiles
    4.5 / 5
  • Note de l'utilisateur
  • Classé 4.3 étoiles
    4.3 / 5 (209 )


+ messages

Nico Van de Walle est un passionné de Bitcoin super enthousiaste. Il a acheté ses premiers Bitcoins en 2014 et est devenu totalement accro depuis. Il considère Bitcoin comme l'une des devises les plus importantes à l'avenir, et depuis 2015, il maintient plusieurs blogs où il discute de divers sujets liés à Bitcoin.