Privacy

1bitcoin.be attaches great importance to the protection of the personal data of its users of this website. This privacy statement is based on the principle that you as a user have as much control as possible over your privacy. 1bitcoin.be observes the regulations of the Personal Data Protection Act.

Processing of personal data

You can visit our website without telling us who you are and without revealing any personal information. However, if you wish to use our 1bitcoin.be products or services, we need to process data such as your name, e-mail address and any necessary data for making a booking and/or payment.

In accordance with the Personal Data Protection Act (WBP), 1bitcoin.be has made a report to its data protection officer who is responsible for the task of the Personal Data Protection Board within 1bitcoin.be.

For what purposes are your data processed?

1bitcoin.be strives to tailor its services as closely as possible to the wishes of its customers. For this, 1bitcoin.be conducts research into your wishes. In the context of providing services, selling products and services or otherwise, such as with surveys and contests, you provide (personal) data. This information provided by you, such as your name, e-mail address, is processed by us so that we are able to provide you with customized information about the available services, products and news.

Your data

1bitcoin.be takes great care in the quality of its customer base. You can ask 1bitcoin.be to remove your personal data from the database by sending an email to [email protected] You can request your personal data by sending an e-mail to [email protected]

Data protection

1bitcoin.be makes every effort to optimally protect your personal data against unauthorized use. Only authorized personnel have access to your data. The storage and transfer of your data via the Internet is secured using the current customary techniques.

IP addresses/ Cookies

The web server of 1bitcoin.be automatically collects so-called IP addresses. Your IP address is a number that allows computers on the network to identify your computer so that data (such as Internet pages) can be sent to your computer. You cannot be personally identified by the IP address.

A Cookie is a compact piece of information that is stored on your computer. During the visit to the 1bitcoin.be website, this Cookie is created and consulted by our systems. Most browsers accept cookies, but in general it is possible to change the setting of a browser so that it does not accept cookies.

We use IP addresses and Cookies to analyze trends, administer this website, track usage (such as number of visitors, quiet and busy periods) and to gather general demographic information.

Partners

1bitcoin.be has agreed with the partners of 1bitcoin.be who take care of (part of) the execution of certain services that they also optimally protect personal data and that they comply with the regulations of the Personal Data Protection Act. We strongly recommend that when you end up on a partner section with your own privacy provisions, you always read it carefully before you provide your personal data.

Links

This 1bitcoin.be website contains links to other websites and/or resources. You should be aware that 1bitcoin.be is not responsible for the privacy policies of these other sites and sources. We strongly recommend that you always carefully read the relevant privacy provisions of other sites and/or sources before providing your personal data.

Changes

This privacy statement is tailored to the use and capabilities of this site. Any adjustments and / or changes to this site may lead to changes in this privacy statement. It is therefore advisable to consult this privacy statement.

F.A.Q.

If you have any questions about the privacy statement, please contact us.

CONFIDENTIALITÉ

1bitcoin.be attache une grande importance à la protection des données personnelles de ses utilisateurs de ce site. Cette déclaration de confidentialité est basée sur le principe que vous, en tant qu'utilisateur, avez autant de contrôle que possible sur votre vie privée. 1bitcoin.be respecte les dispositions de la loi sur la protection des données personnelles.

Traitement des données personnelles

Vous pouvez visiter notre site Web sans nous dire qui vous êtes et sans révéler aucune information personnelle. Cependant, si vous souhaitez utiliser nos produits ou services 1bitcoin.be, il est nécessaire que nous traitions des données telles que votre nom, votre adresse e-mail et toutes les données nécessaires pour effectuer une réservation et/ou un paiement.

Conformément à la loi sur la protection des données personnelles (WBP), 1bitcoin.be a fait un rapport à son délégué à la protection des données, qui est responsable de la tâche du comité de protection des données personnelles au sein de 1bitcoin.be.

À quelles fins vos données sont-elles traitées?

1bitcoin.be s'efforce d'adapter ses services au plus près des souhaits de ses clients. Pour cela, 1bitcoin.be effectue des recherches sur vos souhaits. Dans le cadre de la fourniture de services, de la vente de produits et de services ou autrement, comme des sondages et des concours, vous fournissez des données (personnelles). Ces informations que vous fournissez, telles que votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, sont traitées par nos soins afin que nous puissions vous fournir des informations personnalisées sur les services, produits et actualités disponibles.

Vos données

1bitcoin.be est très attentif à la qualité de sa clientèle. Vous pouvez demander à 1bitcoin.be de supprimer vos données personnelles de la base de données en envoyant un e-mail à [email protected] Vous pouvez demander vos données personnelles en envoyant un e-mail à [email protected]

Protection des données

1bitcoin.be met tout en œuvre pour protéger de manière optimale vos données personnelles contre une utilisation non autorisée. Seul le personnel autorisé a accès à vos données. Le stockage et la transmission de vos données via Internet sont sécurisés selon les techniques usuelles en vigueur.

Adresses IP/ Cookies

Le serveur Web 1bitcoin.be collecte automatiquement les adresses IP. Votre adresse IP est un numéro qui permet aux ordinateurs du réseau d'identifier votre ordinateur afin que des données (telles que des pages Internet) puissent être envoyées à votre ordinateur. Vous ne pouvez pas être personnellement identifié par l'adresse IP.

Un cookie est une information compacte qui est stockée sur votre ordinateur. Lors de la visite du site 1bitcoin.be, ce Cookie est créé et consulté par nos systèmes. La plupart des navigateurs acceptent les cookies, mais en général, il est possible de modifier le paramétrage d'un navigateur afin qu'il n'accepte pas les cookies.

Nous utilisons des adresses IP et des cookies pour analyser les tendances, administrer ce site Web, suivre l'utilisation (comme le nombre de visiteurs, les périodes calmes et occupées) et recueillir des informations démographiques générales.

Partenaires

1bitcoin.be a convenu avec les partenaires de 1bitcoin.be qui prennent en charge (une partie de) l'exécution de certains services qu'ils protègent également de manière optimale les données personnelles et qu'ils respectent les réglementations de la loi sur la protection des données personnelles. Nous recommandons fortement que lorsque vous vous retrouvez sur une section partenaire avec vos propres dispositions en matière de confidentialité, vous la lisiez toujours attentivement avant de fournir vos données personnelles.

Liens

Ce site Web 1bitcoin.be contient des liens vers d'autres sites Web et/ou ressources. Vous devez savoir que 1bitcoin.be n'est pas responsable des politiques de confidentialité de ces autres sites et sources. Nous vous recommandons fortement de toujours lire attentivement les dispositions de confidentialité pertinentes d'autres sites et/ou sources avant de fournir vos données personnelles.

Changements

Cette déclaration de confidentialité est adapté à l'utilisation et les capacités de ce site. Les ajustements et / ou des modifications à ce site peuvent conduire à des changements dans cette déclaration de confidentialité. Il est donc conseillé de consulter cette déclaration de confidentialité.

Questions

Si vous avez des questions sur la déclaration de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter.